Monday/Anything Could Happen/Ellie Goulding

Hello and hi. Happy Monday. Imagine my surprise when I awoke from my deep slumber and actually thought it was Saturday. I mean…uggh. That being said, Happy Monday, everyone. In the words of my girl, Ellie Goulding, ‘Anything Could Happen.’ Yes. Wishing you lot (lot=British slang for: you all/you guys/y’all/everyone…I think you get the point) a happy Monday.

Hope you like the song/video by our Ellie. Am not certain if I like her voice or not…but am willing to give this lovely looking, pixie-voice sounding, lass, a chance. Because that is how I roll. Yup. Hope you like it…

Cheers

 

 

5 comments

  1. supernaturalsnark · July 24

    The only Ellie Goulding song I like is her cover of Elton John’s ‘Your Song’. Apart from that… they’re catchy but not my cup of tea. Hope you had a good weekend!

    • samdfb1 · July 24

      Oh ok. She is ok…I mean, I wouldn’t buy a ticket to her concert. But…someone else probably would. Not me though. Nope.

      I did, thanks! Hope you did as well.

      • supernaturalsnark · July 24

        She’s one that I have no idea how she got so popular… average voice and sound.

      • samdfb1 · July 24

        Yup. Preach. Happy Monday…;)

      • supernaturalsnark · July 24

        Is there such a thing as a happy Monday?? 😂

Leave a Reply

