Jess Glynn/Take Me Home/Live-Eden Sessions

Image result for image of Jess Glynne

                                                                                                                           Image: PopCrush

Hello and hi. I love me some Jess Glynn. Yes. Yes, I do. Her voice rings pure and true-so much so, that it hurts. Her lyrics are effortless and poignant in equal measure. Yes. Yes, they are. I guess you can tell I am a BIG fan. I sure am. Enough waxing lyrical about this magic-like, London girl. Hope you like the song/video.

Oh one last thing…love her flaming red barnet (‘Barnet’ is Cockney rhyming slang for: Hair). Sadly, ginger-haired people (as they are commonly referred to here in the UK) get a pretty rough time of it, here in the UK. Weird, right? I don’t make the rules people…I just blog about them. Yup. That is all.

Cheers

 

 

2 comments

  1. quiall · 26 Days Ago

    Lovely voice!

    • samdfb1 · 25 Days Ago

      I know…right? Really lovely voice. Glad you liked it.

Leave a Reply

