Shape of You/Ed Sheeran Ft Stormzy

 

Hello and hi. Happy Monday. If you know me at all (and I hope you do)-you probably know that I have mad love for Ed Sheeran. Yes. Yes, I do. Recently, our Ed performed ‘Shape of You’ at the Brit Awards with Stormzy. Stormzy? Stormzy is an English hip hop and grime artist. Ahh, I will blog on him later. That guy is the real deal. Perhaps you don’t much like hip hop and grime-and that is ok-but at least listen to him, before you dismiss him and his music. Like I said, that Stormzy is the real deal. He sure is. Now, for the video…enjoy.

 

 

Cheers

Leave a Reply

