TWENTY ØNE PILØTS (Heavydirtysoul)

Image result for images of twenty one pilots band

 

Hello and hi. I had a busy, challenging and full week. But it was basically good. PLUS, I had a bad cold. So, with a busy week with lots to do and a cold, I was less than my usual friendly, garrulous self. There were no jokes to be had and I was less than impressed with a variety of people for a variety of reasons. It was that kind of week.

Anyway, as usual, I listened to loads of different types of music throughout the week. Yes. Yes, I did. Oh sure I listened to my usual stuff (Haim, Florence + The Machine and Sara Barellies) but I also listened to loads of TWENTY ØNE PILØTS. They are pretty cool and originally hail from Columbus, Ohio. Sorry, but that is all I know about them. I guess based on that-my limited knowledge of them, they are NEVER going to hire me to write any publicity materials for them. And I am perfectly ok with that.

Anyway, I have enclosed the link to Heavydirtysoul by TWENTY ØNE PILØTS – sometimes shortened to TØP,  way down at the bottom of this post. Hope you like the song-but it is not for everyone and the video is a bit intense. If you don’t really like the song, that’s ok-we still cool. Yup.

Cheers

 

 

 

 

 

6 comments

  1. waternymph88 · February 19

    Hope you feel better soon xxx

    • samdfb1 · February 20

      Thanking you. Will soon be on the mend. Fosho. 😉

  2. samdfb1 · February 19

    Thanks! Am on the mend and never more than 6 inches away from my hot water bottle. Lol. Hope you are ok too and no longer have upset tummy troubles. Xxx

  3. ally and smores · March 9

    I love that you wrote about one of my favorite bands! Hope your over you cold! If you have time, please check out my blog! My first post was yesterday, so im very new at this! Have a great day!

    • samdfb1 · March 14

      Really pleased you liked my blog post! Will definitely check out your blog…keep writing! 😉

    • samdfb1 · March 14

      I am nearly over my cold. Thanks for asking! 😉

Leave a Reply

