Happy New Year/Chandelier

Hello and hi. Well now, as you know, today is the LAST day of the year. If you are anything like me (and I hope you are) your year has been a heady mix of challenges and tribulations in equal measure. Some year-right? Goodbye 2016 and HELLO 2017!

Wishing you a Happy New Year! And also, just wanted to thank you guys for reading my blog posts (as well as commenting on them) this past year-it has meant the world to me. Anyway, like I said: Happy New Year!

As Sia says: 1,2, 3, 1,2,3 drink…throw em back, til I lose count. I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier, I’m gonna live like tomorrow doesn’t exist. And now, the video…Enjoy. Oh and be safe and please drink responsibly. Heed my words. Please and thanks. That is all.

 

Cheers

 

2 comments

  1. Phil Taylor · January 1

    Happy New Year Sam! Thanks for being a great blog friend!

    • samdfb1 · January 1

      Happy New Year Phil! Welcome, mate! Looking forward to even more hilarious posts from you in 2017. No pressure…cheah! Lol. 😉

Leave a Reply

