Dear Sam Allardyce…

UPDATE: Sam Allardyce is out of a job. I can’t say I am surprised. Honestly-that man had more front than Selfridges. If you are currently looking for a role…this one pays £8,219 a day. Yes. Yes, it does. Cheers

Life in London

Image result for image of sam allardycephoto from bbc.co.uk

Dear Sam Allardyce

How’s you? You have been on my mind this morning-as you are pretty much all over the TV and radio. Even the hallowed BBC Radio 4 is reporting on you. Slowclap. I just wanted to tell you a few things. Actually, I was hoping you would heed my advice. I really think you should. Yes. Yes, I do. Ok, let’s do this.

First of all, many will not be that familiar with you. Here in England-we know who you are and how much money you make. Of course you are the new England manager. Oh dear, England footie has had SO many managers. Not all of them English. And while of course-this makes no difference, some believe it does. But we all agree on the fact that the manager of the England football team should procure some wins. England football was once a powerhouse…

View original post 791 more words

Leave a Reply

