Life with my Grandparents. Update.

Image result for image of an update

Hello and hi. A massive thanks for reading my latest stuff ‘Life with my grandparents.’ My grandparents would find it mildly amusing that people are reading about their ordinary lives. But to me, they were pretty extraordinary.

That being said, all future posts related to this subject will now be here in my new blog titled appropriately: Life with my grandparents. So, if you are interested (and I know you are) you can read/find it there. I have just added Part 5. So, with that being said, please check out the link and of course ‘follow’ me. But please don’t follow me in real life, because that is called ‘stalking.’ Just wanted to be clear- so we are on the same page. Thanks again for reading my stuff. It means the world to me.

Cheers

P.S. Will still be blogging in ‘Life in London, American Style’….you better bet your apple pie and Twinkie I will be.

 

 

Leave a Reply

