Meet Lottie Moss

 

Hello and hi. Meet Lottie Moss, pictured above. Sister of Kate Moss. Am guessing you are familiar with Kate Moss-if not, she is a British supermodel. She is super skinny, super annoying, and to me, it looks as though she is always in a bad mood. But if you don’t EAT, then you are going to be in a bad mood. This fact has been proven time and time again. Pictured below is Kate Moss. I mean, she is not an ugly women-as all women are beautiful, but she is not drop-dead gorgeous. Sorry (not sorry) but I am right about this. I mean, if Kate Moss passed me on Oxford Street, I would not take any notice of her. She looks average, she looks like… me. Well, I don’t have blonde hair and I don’t weigh 32lbs. The point I am trying to make here, is that Kate Moss, while possessing a simple beauty is no Sophia Loren. Now, Sophia Loren is a beauty. Always has been and always will be. Kate Moss….not so much.

Here is Sophia Loren in her younger days, followed by a recent picture. Wow. Just wow.

Lottie Moss (sister of Kate Moss)

Lottie Moss is model, just like her sister. In fact, her FIRST fashion memory was when she staged a runway show, in her bedroom, wearing her sister’s clothes. Hmmm….what was your FIRST fashion memory? Anyway, fast forward to today and our Lottie is 18 years old and made her Paris Fashion Week debut in 2015 and has appeared on American Vogue and L’Officiel. And she has landed the cover of French Vogue with model, Lucky Blue Smith. Hmmm…I see she had to share that cover with another model. Oh well, we all have challenges in our lives.

Lottie is a pretty girl. She is not that ugly. She is 18. I mean, there is not much more I can say about her. Oh wait, she is a model, just like her sister. I would like to add here, that I once met Lottie. We actually had a conversation. I had NO idea who she was or that she even had famous sister. This was pretty suprising, because I tend to follow celeb gossip with as much determination as a man seeking water, in the Sahara. I mean, she seemed like a nice girl, she wasn’t mean, horrible to me or overly sarcastic-she was just a ‘girl in the world’. Cue Gwen Stefani.

Last month, our Lottie took her first steps into the world of haute couture, as she sat alongside other VIP, front row guests like Kate Hudson,Kendall Jenner and Bella Hadid for Fendi’s 90th anniversary show. Slowclap. So she sat next to some famous skinny women-who were probably hungry. I do not like to sit next to hungry people, they turn grumpy way too fast for my liking. And frankly, I don’t have time for all that mess.
Lottie once remarked, “[In fashion] you get so many opportunities to go to different places, and meet so many different people,” she says. “I think to myself every day how lucky I am to have this job.” Wow. Such wise words. What a lucky girl. So, she wants to be a model. Good for her. It is not my thing. I like my food. Hence, the reason I am not a model. And even IF I was a model-would I even have time to blog? I mean, everyone loses. But good luck to Lottie. Go into the world and be the BEST supermodel you can be honey boo girl-child. Because, if there is ONE thing the world needs, it is a supermodel. That is all.
Cheers
4 comments

  1. Meg Sorick · August 8, 2016

    Your wit is awesome! That is all!

    • samdfb1 · August 8, 2016

      Aww thanks! But really now…kettle meet pot. That is all! 😉

  2. nbratscott · August 8, 2016

    Please keep eating!

Leave a Reply

