Dance Off

Hello and hi. If you read my blog then you know that I (along with ALL the women in the world) heart Idris Elba in a big way. I mean, Elba is proof that God loves us women. Yes, yes it is. So, along with being a pretty great actor, Elba is also a DJ. I mean, is there no limit to his capabilities? If he were to enter into politics, I would vote for him…based on looks, looks and looks.

So check it, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis have a new song ‘Dance Off’ and it features Idris Elba. Really love Macklemore’s wacky style, lyrics, attitude, style…I think you get the point. This song is pretty fab and is everything. And besides…who wants to talk about BREXIT anyway? Not me, that’s for sure. LOL. Enjoy the video. You are welcome.

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

